JCCP will be holding their next Board of Directors on Friday, July 16, 2021, at 3:00 pm via Zoom.  For more information, please contact the executive director via the 'Contact' page.


President – Donna Litton, Fortune Bank

Vice President – Laura Schmidt, ALL OUT Wildlife Control (interim)

Secretary – Rachael Bersdale, COMTREA


Board of Directors:

Marty Boyer, Jefferson County Resident

Jillian Bissell, Jefferson County Drug Prevention Coalition

Kelley Vollmar, Jefferson County Health Department

Rhonda Overberg, ReMax Best Choice

Margie Sammons, Jefferson County Resident

Linda Wolf, NextStep for Life

Nathan Stewart, Attorney

Patti Christen, Presbyterian Manor


Betty Seeley, Jefferson County Resident

Tracy Wiecking, COMTREA retiree


The JCCP Board of Directors meeting is every other month on the 3rd Friday at 3 p.m.


​The dates for Fiscal Year 2022 are:


  • July 16, 2021

  • September 17, 2021

  • November 16, 2021

  • January 20, 2022

  • March 17, 2022

  • May 19, 2022

  • July 21, 2022 (first Board Meeting for FY2023)

​JCCP Board Committees meet on the alternating months.

To find out more about becoming a board member, contact:  ​JCCP Executive Director at 636-465-0983, extension 105